7 款世界上最昂贵的麦克风,价格超过 $8000

麦克风本质上是一种将声波转换为电信号然后再转换回声波的设备。据报道,第一个麦克风是 1876 年由亚历山大·格雷厄姆·贝尔以电话发射器的形式发明的。 1877 年,Emile Berliner 推出了第一款碳按钮麦克风。这是一个鼓状装置,上面有一个碳按钮。从那时起,出现了许多发明。

麦克风带来的变革是革命性的。随着技术的进步和时代的变化,麦克风变得更容易获得,并且使用的方式比现在预期的要多。

随着麦克风周围的所有嗡嗡声,我们寻找行业中最好的。向您展示世界上最昂贵的麦克风。这是清单。继续阅读。

布劳纳 VM1S

售价 $10,799.001999年发布,这款双大振膜麦克风是目前市场上最昂贵的麦克风。它是 Brauner 优质 VM1 麦克风的立体声版本。

它基本上包括 两个对应的 VM1 麦克风,这允许单独控制两个麦克风的移动。每个组件都有自己的电源和电子管电路。这款出色的麦克风具有最高分辨率的声音细节,可用于单声道或立体声模式,无疑是当今行业中最多元化的麦克风。

 

2. Telefunken Elektroakustik ELA M 251 T

售价 $9,995.00时隔十年,2009年,德律风根发布了其最昂贵的ELA M 251 T,它是ELA M 251的翻版。这款话筒属于德律风根的钻石系列。与 Brauner VM 1S 类似,ELA M 251 T 是一款大振膜多模式电子管电容话筒。与之前的 251 前辈非常相似,251 T 使用 Telefunken CK-13 话筒头更加先进。与 ELA M 251 对应物相比,该极头确保 T 型底端的声音更清晰。合金 2213 是钛和铝的混合物,是这种优异特性背后的原因。

3. 德律风根 Elektroakustik ELA M 251 E

售价 $9,495.00,在世界上最昂贵的麦克风列表中排名第 3 的是 Telefunken ELA M 251 E。与 251 T 类似,这款麦克风也是 ELA M 251 麦克风的翻版。 ELA M 251 拥有之前同类产品的最佳功能,保留了 1959 年革命性话筒的真实性。

现代功能为电流处理让路并降低了比原版的噪音。话虽如此,这次翻拍与其前辈一样出色。

 

4. 德律风根 Elektroakustik C12

大米 $8,995.00 Telefunken 也排在第四位。 Telefunken C12 话筒是传奇的 AKG C12 的翻版。它具有与原始 AKG C12 相似的功能,是音质最好的麦克风之一。

此版本的 C12 具有确保低声音和更高一致性的组合,同时使用更少的功率。

 

5. 德律风根 Elektroakustik U47

售价 $8,995.00,在第 5 位,我们让 Telefunken 再次传播其魅力,U47 是著名的 Telefunken/Neumann U47 的翻版。与它的前身不同的电子管和变压器,这是德律风根的另一个卓越之处。

它具有惊人的低端响应和异常平滑的高端,极大地提高了音质。由俄罗斯莫斯科的一家供应商出售的老式 Telefunken U 47 大多是作为古董文物购买的,可以作为历史的一部分来欣赏。

对老式 Telefunken U 47 的需求一直在增加,主要是作为一项投资,因为它的所有部件仍然正常工作。这些型号非常罕见,这使这款麦克风成为世界上最昂贵的麦克风之一。

 

6. 德律风根 Elektroakustik U48

售价 $8,995.00,另一个重制版,这款话筒是德律风根U48(U 47的另一个版本)的改装版,属于德律风根钻石系列。两者之间的唯一区别在于它们的拾取模式不同。 U47 有单向模式,U48 有双向拾音模式。他们两人的功能都非常出色,表现也非常出色。

 

7.约瑟夫森工程C725

售价为 $8,800.00凭借其多功能性,Josephson Engineering C725 非常适合各种演播室应用。它是一种内置防震、大振膜 FET 混合电容话筒。

这款麦克风以其铝泡沫格栅和 FET 电路而引人注目。铝制格栅不需要外部支撑,因此可以将外部抑制和内部反射降至最低,从而为 C725 提供出色的拾音效果。

该麦克风采用定制的低噪声 FET 用于内部电压增益级,而五极管真空用于电流增益级。通过这种组合,这款 C725 提供了两全其美的优势。

7 World’s Costliest Microphones That Cost More Than $8000

A microphone, essentially, is a device that translates sound waves into electric signals which are then converted back to sound waves. The first microphone is reported to be invented by Alexander Graham Bell in 1876 in the form of a telephone transmitter. In 1877, the first carbon-button microphone was introduced by Emile Berliner. It was a drum-like device with a carbon button on it. Since then, there have been many inventions.

The transformations with the microphone have been revolutionary. With technological advancements and changing times, microphones are more accessible and are used way more than they were expected to in the present day.

With all the buzz around microphones, we looked up for the best in the industry. Presenting you with the world’s costliest microphones. Here’s the list. Read on.

Brauner VM1S

Priced at $10,799.00, released in 1999, this dual-large-diaphragm microphone is the most expensive microphone in the market presently. It is the stereo version of the premium VM1 microphone by Brauner.

It fundamentally consists of two corresponding VM1 mics, which permits the individual control of the movement of both the mics. Each component has its own power supply and tube circuit. With the highest resolution of sonic detail, this exceptional microphone can be used in mono or stereo mode and is undoubtedly the most multi-faceted microphone in the industry today.

 

2. Telefunken Elektroakustik ELA M 251 T

Priced at $9,995.00, just after ten years, in 2009, Telefunken released its most expensive ELA M 251 T, a remake of the ELA M 251. This microphone belongs to the Diamond Series of Telefunken. Similar to Brauner VM 1S, ELA M 251 T is a large-diaphragm multi-pattern tube condenser microphone. With strong resemblance to the previous 251 predecessors, 251 T is more state of the art with the Telefunken CK-13 capsule. The capsule ensures better sound clarity in the bottom-end of the T-version when compared with its ELA M 251 counterparts. The alloy 2213 which is an amalgam of Titanium and Aluminium is the reason behind this excellent feature.

3. Telefunken Elektroakustik ELA M 251 E

Priced at $9,495.00, number 3 in the list for the world’s costliest microphones goes to the Telefunken ELA M 251 E. Similar to 251 T, this microphone is also a remake of the ELA M 251 microphones. With the best features of its previous counterparts, ELA M 251 holds the authenticity of the revolutionary 1959 microphones.

Contemporary features make way for current handling and decreased noise than the original. With that said, this remake is just as par excellence as its predecessors.

 

4. Telefunken Elektroakustik C12

Priced at $8,995.00 Telefunken rules the fourth position too. The Telefunken C12 microphone is the remake of the legendary AKG C12. With similar features to the original AKG C12, it is one of the best sounding microphones.

This version of C12 has a composition that ensures low sound and higher consistency, using less power at the same time.

 

5. Telefunken Elektroakustik U47

Priced at $8,995.00, at number 5, we have Telefunken spreading its charm again with U47, a remake of the famous Telefunken/ Neumann U47. With different tube and transformer than its predecessor, this is another one of Telefunken’s excellences.

It has an amazing low-end response and an exceptionally smooth top-end that enhances the sound quality tremendously. Sold by a vendor in Moscow, Russia, the vintage Telefunken U 47 is mostly bought as a vintage relic to be admired as a piece of history.

The desirability for the vintage Telefunken U 47 has only been increasing mainly as a piece of investment because it comes with all of its parts still working in order. The fact that these models are rare makes this microphone one of the costliest in the world.

 

6. Telefunken Elektroakustik U48

Priced at $8,995.00, another remake, this microphone is the modified version of the Telefunken U48 (another version of the U 47) and belongs to the Telefunken Diamond series. The only difference between the two is in their different pick-up patterns. The U47 has one-directional pattern and U48 has two-directional pick-up patterns. Both of them are exceptional at their functioning and perform phenomenally.

 

7. Josephson Engineering C725

Priced at $8,800.00, with its versatility, the Josephson Engineering C725 works exceptionally well with a wide array of studio applications. It is an internal shock- mounted, large-diaphragm FET hybrid condenser microphone.

This microphone stands out with its aluminium foam grille and FET circuitry. The aluminium grille needs no external support, hence, making external rejections and internal reflections minimal, giving the C725 a remarkable sound pickup.

This microphone employs a tailored low-noise FET for the internal voltage gain stage and a pentode vacuum is used for the current gain stage. With this combination, this C725 provides the best of both the worlds.